OTT and Connected Media Group

The OTT & Connected Media Group’s objective is to promote the growth of paid video content delivered via digital platforms and to develop an understanding of the associated services and evolving business models for OTT, broadband, mobile, connected TV, social media and cloud based technology.  The group supports the development of viable business models and CASBAA members' participation in the new digital media paradigm.

Board Member Responsible:

  • Christine Fellowes - NBCUniversal


  • Kelly Cooke, ESPN International, Inc.

Committee Members

Sushant Sharma Accedo
Olivia Chavassieu A+E Networks
Richard Woo A+E Networks
Dennis Rose Brightcove
Janice Toh Brightcove
Tomer Azenkot Brightcove
Paul Jackson Cisco
John Kjellemo Conax
Stephen Lee Conax
Reuben Verghese Diagnal
Amit Malhotra Disney Media Distribution
Mark Chan Disney Media Distribution
Shad Hashmi Encompass Digital Media
Vic Wong Ericsson
Edwina Ngao Fox International Channels
Patrick Yeung GlobeCast
John McLellan Haldanes
Chris Hampartsoumian Irdeto
Christina Thorsen Irdeto
Martyn Reeves Irdeto
Sarah Sanford Irdeto
Annie Chan Letv
Jeffrey Yan Microsoft
Farina Yusof MPAA
Tony McGinn Movideo
Alfred Waring MP & Silva
Alistair Roseburgh  MP & Silva
Beatrice Lee MP & Silva
Jasmine Goh MP & Silva
Mark Chew MP & Silva
Andrew Stott Olswang
Matt Pollins Olswang
Brendan O’Shaughnessy Ooyala
Mongchee Chang Ooyala
Hans-Gunther Herrmann Paul, Weiss
Janice Lee PCCW
Colin Light PwC
Ben Reneker SNL Kagan
Lin Shu Fen StarHub
Mehernaaz Green Turner International Asia Pacific
Steven Kopec Turner International Asia Pacific
Vishal Dembla Turner International Asia Pacific
Alexandre Muller TV5MONDE Asia-Pacific
Sara Madera CASBAA