Satellite Industry Committee

The Casbaa Satellite Industry Committee has the remit to examine pan-regional regulatory affairs and lobby on behalf of the industry, as well as promoting satellite communications to the investment community, the media and telecommunications networks users. Another core activity is the Casbaa Satellite Industry Forum which is annually held in June in Singapore.

Board Member Responsible:

  • Andrew Jordan, AsiaSat


  • Deepak Mathur, SES


Committee Members Company
Huang Bao Zhong APT Satellite
Raymond Chow ABS
Terry Bleakley Intelsat
Soo Yew Weng SES
Katsuaki Koike SKY Perfect JSAT
Louis Boswell Casbaa
Please log in to access restricted content.