Casbaa Next Committee

The objective of the Casbaa Next initiative is to engage the next generation of television industry leaders to provide input on the future needs, roles and activities of Casbaa. The primary focus will be on “how Casbaa can be most relevant in the rapidly evolving future media industry landscape.” The exact shape and nature of the activities by the Casbaa Next group will be determined by them with guidance & support from the Casbaa Board and Corporate Office.

Casbaa Next Blog:

CASBAA web icon 2016 2_Page_6_Page_1_v2_noword

Board Member Responsible:

  • Ricky Ow, Turner International Asia Pacific


  • Asif Ali, Viacom International Media Networks


Committee Members Company
Jamie Nash 21st Century Fox
Matthew Kurlanzik 21st Century Fox
David Schonfeld A+E Networks
Prem Kamath A+E Networks
Saugato Banerjee A+E Networks
Shilpa Jhunjhunwala A+E Networks
Sushant Sharma Accedo
Cynthia Zhang APT Satellite
Chu Young-Lee Astro
Cheryl Png BBC Worldwide
Julien Dutronc Blue Ant Media
Clement Gosse Brightcove
Daniel Touff Celestial Tiger Entertainment
Matt Pollins CMS
Yos Pang CMS
Dinkim Sailo Discovery Networks
Kelly Matthes Discovery Networks
Anand Roy The Walt Disney Company
Christopher Ho The Walt Disney Company
Mark Chan The Walt Disney Company
Khush Kundi Ericsson
Vic Wong Ericsson
Nick Binns GroupM
Mark Patterson GroupM
June Tan HBO Asia
Melvyn Chen Intelsat
Sophia Yuen ITV
Aravind Venugopal Media Partners Asia
Cecilia Wong Motion Picture Association
Hank Baker Motion Picture Association
Sam Wall Motion Picture Association
Christine Fellowes NBCUniversal
Ruben Lawrence NBCUniversal
John Chan PCCW
Leonard Leong Scripps Networks
Leena Singarajah Scripps Networks
Wenda Wan Scripps Networks
Anna Mathew STAR India
Johnny Ng Telstra
Jenny Wong Time Warner
Matthew Martin TrueVisions
Mehernaaz Green Turner
Alexandre Muller TV5MONDE Asia-Pacific
Nicolas Bence TV5MONDE Asia-Pacific
Please log in to access restricted content.